Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Katy Branch Class - Tuesday, May 21 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation in The Woodlands - Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, May 23 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: May 25 - Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, May 26 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, May 26 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, May 27, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, May 27 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Powa: The Profound Practice of Transference of Consciousness - Monday, May 27 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, May 27 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Understanding the Mind: Making Sense of Emotions - Monday, May 27 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Katy Branch Class - Tuesday, May 28 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Long Protector Prayers: May - Wednesday, May 29 at 10:00 am - 1:30 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation in The Woodlands - Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, May 30 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, May 30 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Thursday, May 30 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Anger Management: A Buddhist Perspective - Saturday, Jun 1 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, Jun 2 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jun 2 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jun 2 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, June 3, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jun 3 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jun 3 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


The Art of Calming the Mind - Monday, Jun 3 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Celebration of Faith Retreat - Tuesday, Jun 4 at 10:00 am - 8:45 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Katy Branch Class - Tuesday, Jun 4 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation in The Woodlands - Wednesday, Jun 5 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jun 6 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jun 6 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Thursday, Jun 6 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Discovering your Buddha Nature: Understanding Tantra - Saturday, Jun 8 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: June - Saturday, Jun 8 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, Jun 9 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jun 9 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jun 9 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, June 10, 2024

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jun 10 - Monday, Jun 10 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Heart Jewel - Monday, Jun 10 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jun 10 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


The Art of Calming the Mind - Monday, Jun 10 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Katy Branch Class - Tuesday, Jun 11 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation in The Woodlands - Wednesday, Jun 12 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jun 13 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jun 13 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Thursday, Jun 13 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, Jun 16 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jun 16 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jun 16 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, June 17, 2024

The Art of Calming the Mind - Monday, Jun 17 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Katy Branch Class - Tuesday, Jun 18 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation in The Woodlands - Wednesday, Jun 19 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Peaceful Mind, Happy Life: Having Less Stress Through Meditation - Thursday, Jun 20 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Empowerment of Buddha Shakyamuni & Commentary to Liberating Prayer - Saturday, Jun 22 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, Jun 23 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jun 23 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jun 23 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, June 24, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jun 24 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Powa: The Profound Practice of Transference of Consciousness - Monday, Jun 24 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jun 24 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


The Art of Calming the Mind - Monday, Jun 24 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jun 25 - Tuesday, Jun 25 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jun 27 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jun 27 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Deeper Love, Deeper Peace - Thursday, Jun 27 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Habits of Happy People - Sunday, Jun 30 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Mala Making Workshop - Sunday, Jun 30 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jun 30 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, July 1, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jul 1 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jul 1 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jul 4 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jul 4 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Deeper Love, Deeper Peace - Thursday, Jul 4 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Buddhist Stories That Will Help You Live a Happier Life - Sunday, Jul 7 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jul 7 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, July 8, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jul 8 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: July - Monday, Jul 8 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Happiness Toolkit - Monday, Jul 8 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jul 10 - Wednesday, Jul 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jul 11 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jul 11 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Deeper Love, Deeper Peace - Thursday, Jul 11 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Compassion as a Spiritual Practice: Nurturing Care and Understanding - Saturday, Jul 13 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Buddhist Stories That Will Help You Live a Happier Life - Sunday, Jul 14 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jul 14 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, July 15, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jul 15 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jul 15 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Happiness Toolkit - Monday, Jul 15 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jul 18 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jul 18 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Deeper Love, Deeper Peace - Thursday, Jul 18 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Meditation and Modern Buddhism: Ancient Wisdom for City Living - Saturday, Jul 20 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Buddhist Stories That Will Help You Live a Happier Life - Sunday, Jul 21 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Sunday, Jul 21 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, July 22, 2024

Heart Jewel - Monday, Jul 22 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Monday, Jul 22 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm


Happiness Toolkit - Monday, Jul 22 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jul 25 - Thursday, Jul 25 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm


Heart Jewel - Thursday, Jul 25 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Confession Buddhas Practice - Thursday, Jul 25 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm