Thursday, September 30, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Sep 30 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 1, 2021

Friday Night Lecture: Gaining a work-life balance - Friday, Oct 1 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021

How to Rely on a Spiritual Guide - Saturday, Oct 2 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 3 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Oct 3 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 4, 2021

Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 4 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Oct 7 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: October - Friday, Oct 8 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Oct 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 9, 2021

The Supreme Good Heart of Bodhichitta - Saturday, Oct 9 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 10 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Oct 10 - Sunday, Oct 10 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Oct 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 11, 2021

Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 11 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Oct 14 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 15, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Oct 15 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 17 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Oct 17 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 18, 2021

Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 18 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Oct 21 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 22, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Oct 22 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Change your mind, Change your world: Applying wisdom to difficult situations - Saturday, Oct 23 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 24 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Oct 24 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Oct 25 - Monday, Oct 25 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm


Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 25 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Oct 28 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 29, 2021

Protector Day: October - Friday, Oct 29 at 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 31 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Oct 31 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 1, 2021

Keeping a mind of loving-kindness - Monday, Nov 1 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Nov 4 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, November 5, 2021

Friday Night Lecture: Gaining a work-life balance - Friday, Nov 5 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Understanding Buddha’s Teachings on the Ultimate Nature of Reality: Emptiness - Saturday, Nov 6 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Nov 7 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: November - Monday, Nov 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Keeping a mind of loving-kindness - Monday, Nov 8 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Nov 10 - Wednesday, Nov 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Nov 11 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, November 12, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Nov 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Nov 14 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Nov 14 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Introduction to Vajrasattva Retreat - Sunday, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 15, 2021

Keeping a mind of loving-kindness - Monday, Nov 15 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Nov 18 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, November 19, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Nov 19 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Nov 21 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Nov 21 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 22, 2021

Keeping a mind of loving-kindness - Monday, Nov 22 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Nov 25 - Thursday, Nov 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, November 26, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Nov 26 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Nov 28 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Nov 28 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, November 29, 2021

Protector Day: November - Monday, Nov 29 at 10:00 am - 1:30 pm


Keeping a mind of loving-kindness - Monday, Nov 29 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Dec 2 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, December 3, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Dec 3 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Friday Night Lecture: Gaining a work-life balance - Friday, Dec 3 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Contemplations on Love and how to apply them to our family life - Saturday, Dec 4 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Dec 5 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Dec 5 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, December 6, 2021

How do I let go of past hurt? Meditating on karma and moving on - Monday, Dec 6 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: December - Wednesday, Dec 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Meditation and Mindfulness - Thursday, Dec 9 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, December 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Dec 10 - Friday, Dec 10 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Dec 10 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Dec 12 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Dec 12 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, December 13, 2021

How do I let go of past hurt? Meditating on karma and moving on - Monday, Dec 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Dec 16 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, December 17, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Dec 17 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Mindfulness: Mini Meditation Retreat - Saturday, Dec 18 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Dec 19 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Dec 19 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, December 20, 2021

How do I let go of past hurt? Meditating on karma and moving on - Monday, Dec 20 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Dec 23 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, December 24, 2021

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Dec 24 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Christmas Eve Service - Friday, Dec 24 at 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Dec 25 - Saturday, Dec 25 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Dec 26 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Dec 26 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, December 27, 2021

How do I let go of past hurt? Meditating on karma and moving on - Monday, Dec 27 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Protector Day: December - Wednesday, Dec 29 at 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Thursday, December 30, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Dec 30 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year’s Eve Service - Friday, Dec 31 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jan 2 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Amitayus Long Life and Wisdom Retreat - Sunday, Jan 2 at 2:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jan 2 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 6, 2022

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jan 6 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, January 7, 2022

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Jan 7 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: January - Saturday, Jan 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jan 9 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jan 9 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, January 10, 2022

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jan 10 - Monday, Jan 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 13, 2022

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jan 13 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, January 14, 2022

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog Offerings - Friday, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jan 16 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Foundation Program - Sunday, Jan 16 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 20, 2022

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jan 20 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm