Thursday, May 6, 2021

The Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, May 6 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Rest, Reflect, Refresh: Urban Meditation Mini-Retreat - Saturday, May 8 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: May - Saturday, May 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, May 9 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, May 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: May 10 - Monday, May 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Heal the mind: how to find and apply the best solutions to our problems - Monday, May 10 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, May 13 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, May 14, 2021

Friday Night Lecture: How to encourage ourselves: Buddhist stories that help us gain confidence - Friday, May 14 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, May 16 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, May 17, 2021

Heal the mind: how to find and apply the best solutions to our problems - Monday, May 17 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, May 20 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, May 22, 2021

What is Emptiness? - Saturday, May 22 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, May 23 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, May 24, 2021

Heal the mind: how to find and apply the best solutions to our problems - Monday, May 24 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: May 25 - Tuesday, May 25 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, May 27 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, May 30 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, May 31, 2021

Heal the mind: how to find and apply the best solutions to our problems - Monday, May 31 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, Jun 3 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jun 6 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 7, 2021

Finding Freedom in This Life - Understanding and Meditating on Death - Monday, Jun 7 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: June - Tuesday, Jun 8 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jun 10 - Thursday, Jun 10 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, Jun 10 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, June 11, 2021

Introduction – How to Practice Guru Yoga & Mandala Offerings - Friday, Jun 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jun 13 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 14, 2021

Finding Freedom in This Life - Understanding and Meditating on Death - Monday, Jun 14 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Mindfulness: The Heart of Meditation - Thursday, Jun 17 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jun 20 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 21, 2021

Finding Freedom in This Life - Understanding and Meditating on Death - Monday, Jun 21 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, June 24, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jun 24 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, June 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jun 25 - Friday, Jun 25 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Mindfulness: Mini Meditation Retreat - Saturday, Jun 26 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jun 27 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 28, 2021

Finding Freedom in This Life - Understanding and Meditating on Death - Monday, Jun 28 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, July 1, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jul 1 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jul 4 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, July 5, 2021

Peace within: what lies beneath the turbulence of our minds - Monday, Jul 5 at 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: July - Thursday, Jul 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jul 8 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Acceptance: the most skillful way to make problems disappear - Saturday, Jul 10 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jul 10 - Saturday, Jul 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jul 11 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, July 12, 2021

Peace within: what lies beneath the turbulence of our minds - Monday, Jul 12 at 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 15, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jul 15 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jul 18 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, July 19, 2021

Peace within: what lies beneath the turbulence of our minds - Monday, Jul 19 at 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 22, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jul 22 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Jul 25 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Jul 25 - Sunday, Jul 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, July 26, 2021

Peace within: what lies beneath the turbulence of our minds - Monday, Jul 26 at 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021

How to Practice Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Jul 29 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Aug 1 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 2, 2021

Taking control: learn to control your mind - Monday, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Aug 5 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Aug 8 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: August - Sunday, Aug 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Monday, August 9, 2021

Taking control: learn to control your mind - Monday, Aug 9 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Aug 10 - Tuesday, Aug 10 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Aug 12 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Aug 15 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 16, 2021

Taking control: learn to control your mind - Monday, Aug 16 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Aug 19 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Enjoying Happiness With Everyone We Know - Saturday, Aug 21 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Aug 22 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 23, 2021

Taking control: learn to control your mind - Monday, Aug 23 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Aug 25 - Wednesday, Aug 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Aug 26 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Aug 29 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, August 30, 2021

Taking control: learn to control your mind - Monday, Aug 30 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Sep 2 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Sep 5 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, September 6, 2021

Happiness is an inside job: The importance of training our mind to experience inner peace - Monday, Sep 6 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: September - Wednesday, Sep 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation - Thursday, Sep 9 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, September 10, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Sep 10 - Friday, Sep 10 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am


Friday Night Lecture: Gaining a work-life balance - Friday, Sep 10 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021

What is Tantra for? Why Buddhists Engage in Tantric practice - Saturday, Sep 11 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Sep 12 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, September 13, 2021

Happiness is an inside job: The importance of training our mind to experience inner peace - Monday, Sep 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Sep 16 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Introduction to Meditation Guided Mini-Retreat - Saturday, Sep 18 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Sep 19 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, September 20, 2021

Happiness is an inside job: The importance of training our mind to experience inner peace - Monday, Sep 20 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Sep 23 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Sep 25 - Saturday, Sep 25 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, September 27, 2021

Happiness is an inside job: The importance of training our mind to experience inner peace - Monday, Sep 27 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Sep 30 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 1, 2021

Friday Night Lecture: Gaining a work-life balance - Friday, Oct 1 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 3 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, October 4, 2021

Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 4 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Oct 7 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, October 8, 2021

Liberation from Sorrow Prayers: October - Friday, Oct 8 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 9, 2021

The Supreme Good Heart of Bodhichitta - Saturday, Oct 9 at 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 10 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Offering to the Spiritual Guide: Oct 10 - Sunday, Oct 10 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 11, 2021

Transforming Daily Difficulties Using a Well-Trained Mind - Monday, Oct 11 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Foundations of a Strong Meditation Practice - Thursday, Oct 14 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Prayers for World Peace - Sunday, Oct 17 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am